Skip to main content


Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is responsible for governing and overseeing The Manor’s strategic direction, financial decisions and advancement initiatives. The board directs the operations of the community, working closely with the executive director.


Vice Chair — Art Justice

Treasurer — Kennedy Breeden

Secretary — Marvin Owen

Clergy Members

Marty Nason

Med Jiunnies

Terry Fleming, District Superintendent

Lay Members

Jane Miley

Ann Wansley

David Alderman

Bill Bridges

Missy Brown

Kennedy Breeden

Laurence McIntosh

Eileen Blackwell

Stuart Jones

Libby Boiselle

Call to schedule a personal tour and see everything we have to offer for yourself!